Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #neo

Topic: Neo. ** Ebben a szobaban csak regisztralt nevvel lehet irni. A Neos alap-parancsok mukodnek. (Szerviz csatorna)

Set by: Cartman On: Saturday 29 April 2017, 08:43 PM CEST

Current users: 13 Peak: 18 on Friday 18 March 2022, 11:09 AM CET

Channel modes: +fJmMnrtT 6:5 15

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 102 Ban Exceptions: 0

Country Statistics for #neo
Client Statistics for #neo
Currently on #neo
Showing Users 1-13 of 13

« ‹ › »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
1OnlineHungaryAdam+ov Szucsi@DumaNet-scbaeg.dumanet.hu
2OnlineHungaryAxon+ov axon@DumaNet-80ufhn.dumanet.hu
3OnlineHungaryCartman|off+ov cartman@cartman.dumanet.hu
4Available for HelpGermanyEde+ov ede@ede.dumanet.hu
5OnlineUnited StatesFisher+ov Fisher@DumaNet-gq8lt5.fisher.hu
6OnlineUnited Kingdominversed_+v inversed@DumaNet-ogk.hrp.248.176.IP
7Online IronMan+ov iron@DumaNet-p1o5bk.dumanet.com
8Bot ServiceHungaryNeo+o Neo@jupiter.dumanet.com
9OnlineHungaryparadoxx|tavol|AWAY+v paradoxx@DumaNet-c6l075.pool.digikabel.hu
10Online Quantum+ov quantum@DumaNet-d0f9mf.hu
11Network Service StatServ+v stats@services.dumanet.hu
12OnlineHungaryTitus+qo pontius@DumaNet-scbaeg.dumanet.hu
13Bot ServiceUnited StatesYoutube+v Youtube@DumaNet-cqphh5.de