Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #DumaNet

Topic:

Set by: yuzuyu On: Thursday 21 November 2019, 11:33 PM CET

Current users: 76 Peak: 161 on Sunday 04 November 2018, 08:46 PM CET

Channel modes: +fFJmnNrtT 6:5 3:30 15

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 345 Ban Exceptions: 1

Country Statistics for #DumaNet
Client Statistics for #DumaNet
Currently on #DumaNet
Showing Users 41-60 of 76

« »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
41OnlineUnited KingdomLoegria+v Loegria@DumaNet-mnm.qul.15.94.IP
42OnlineHungarymassa+v massa@DumaNet-b4tt1i.pool.digikabel.hu
43Online moon_moon+v web-55a742@DumaNet-avi.0mh.227.192.IP
44OnlineGermanymorfi+v AndChat5208@DumaNet-p28mgh.dip0.t-ipconnect.de
45Bot ServiceHungaryNeo+qov Neo@jupiter.dumanet.com
46OnlineHungarynightlight+v nightlight@DumaNet-eo3rs8.pool.telekom.hu
47OnlineHungarynorbi+v web-07217f@DumaNet-182et4.pool.telekom.hu
48OnlineHungaryOrdogfioka+v Ordogfioka@DumaNet-p49mvh.catv.broadband.hu
49OnlineHungarypapacsajozna+v web-205627@DumaNet-h3ggvk.pool.digikabel.hu
50OnlineHungarypasi32+v web-929f6d@DumaNet-pf8ptb.cgn.tolna.net
51OnlineHungaryPeter37+v androirc@DumaNet-ggoh8d.pool.telekom.hu
52OnlineHungarypisg+v pisg@DumaNet-scbaeg.dumanet.hu
53OnlineHungaryPlanner+v igloo@DumaNet-3brtjo.pool.telekom.hu
54OnlineHungaryRapture+ov Rapture@DumaNet-scbaeg.dumanet.hu
55OnlineHungaryRicsi+v Ricsi@DumaNet-qu8dl3.adsl-fix.dravanet.hu
56OnlineGermanySalazar+v Salazar@DumaNet-p1ufq7.hsi13.unitymediagroup.de
57OnlineUnited Kingdomscamapknip+v lychnischal@veni.vidi.vici
58OnlineHungarysphfan+v sphfan@DumaNet-m8n23v.pool.digikabel.hu
59Online Spigot+v spigot@DumaNet-bf3.i6b.116.185.IP
60Network Service StatServ+v stats@services.dumanet.hu