Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #DumaNet

Topic:

Set by: Cartman On: Monday 06 January 2020, 07:03 PM CET

Current users: 60 Peak: 126 on Friday 03 January 2020, 09:34 PM CET

Channel modes: +fFJmnNrtT 6:5 3:30 15

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 326 Ban Exceptions: 1

Country Statistics for #DumaNet
Client Statistics for #DumaNet
Currently on #DumaNet
Showing Users 1-20 of 60

« ‹ »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
1OnlineHungaryAdam+v Szucsi@rdn.hu
2Online apollo+v apollo@DumaNet-g0a.akh.110.172.IP
3OnlineHungaryAranyosPasi+v AranyosPasi@DumaNet-m7geo4.catv.broadband.hu
4OnlineHungaryAxon+o axon@DumaNet-ii8o68.dumanet.hu
5OnlineHungarybandi+v bandi@DumaNet-eqa96i.business.broadband.hu
6OnlineHungaryBazsisSs+v web-4fb346@DumaNet-65ea0d.pool.telekom.hu
7OnlineHungaryBobby69+v Bobby69@DumaNet-anpi3q.pool.telekom.hu
8OnlineHungaryBociOff+ov Boci@staff.dumanet.hu
9OnlineHungarybonika+v web-0860dc@DumaNet-vsl5u9.pool.telekom.hu
10OnlineHungarybudai_pasi_33+v androirc@DumaNet-h1e5k2.pool.digikabel.hu
11OnlineHungaryCartman+qov cartman@cartman.dumanet.hu
12OnlineHungarycyrrus+v cyrrus@ipv6.dumanet.hu
13OnlineUnited KingdomDumaLap+v DumaLap@ujsag.dumanet.hu
14Away Ede+ov ede@ede.dumanet.hu
15OnlineHungaryFahajka+v Fahajka@DumaNet-8tbsf7.pool.digikabel.hu
16OnlineHungaryfinishline+v finishline@DumaNet-drt5fh.catv.broadband.hu
17AwayUnited StatesFisher+v Fisher@DumaNet-bfdp1c.fisher.hu
18OnlineHungaryfiu+v fiu@DumaNet-3oqn7r.vodafone.hu
19OnlineHungaryFrenk32Bp+v web-8c862f@DumaNet-ig0hf3.pool.digikabel.hu
20OnlineHungaryGeoGirl+v web-280183@DumaNet-jjf.q2o.221.77.IP