Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #neo

Topic: Neo. ** Ebben a szobaban csak regisztralt nevvel lehet irni. A Neos alap-parancsok mukodnek. (Szerviz csatorna)

Set by: Cartman On: Saturday 29 April 2017, 06:43 PM CEST

Current users: 13 Peak: 18 on Friday 18 March 2022, 11:09 AM CET

Channel modes: +fJmMnrtT 6:5 15

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 98 Ban Exceptions: 0

Country Statistics for #neo
Client Statistics for #neo
Currently on #neo
Showing Users 1-12 of 12

« ‹ › »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
1Online Adam+ov Szucsi@DumaNet-2dn.m8f.30.172.IP
2OnlineHungaryAxon+ov axon@DumaNet-80ufhn.dumanet.hu
3Online Cartman+o cartman@cartman.dumanet.hu
4OnlineGermanyEde+ov ede@ede.dumanet.hu
5OnlineUnited StatesFisher+ov Fisher@DumaNet-gl4.h4f.97.161.IP
6OnlineUnited Kingdominversed+v inversed@DumaNet-g75.vd4.209.90.IP
7Online IronMan+ov iron@DumaNet-p1o5bk.dumanet.com
8Bot Service Neo+o Neo@jupiter.dumanet.com
9Online Quantum+ov quantum@DumaNet-d0f9mf.hu
10Online Titus+ov pontius@DumaNet-2dn.m8f.30.172.IP
11Away Tutius+v uid6822@a.tanarnonek.nyalj.be
12Bot ServiceCanadaYoutube+v Youtube@dumanet.de