Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #DumaNet

Topic:

Set by: Axon On: Monday 20 January 2020, 05:33 AM CET

Current users: 50 Peak: 126 on Friday 03 January 2020, 09:34 PM CET

Channel modes: +FJmnNrtT 3:30 10000

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 339 Ban Exceptions: 1

Country Statistics for #DumaNet
Client Statistics for #DumaNet
Currently on #DumaNet
Showing Users 1-20 of 50

« ‹ »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
1OnlineHungaryAdam+v Szucsi@rdn.hu
2OnlineHungaryAgi25+v Agi25@DumaNet-va40bb.pool.telekom.hu
3OnlineAustraliaAmina+v Amina@DumaNet-mtsgh2.dodo.net.au
4OnlineGermanyAndChat-5208841+v AndChat5208@DumaNet-p5ao6f.dip0.t-ipconnect.de
5OnlineHungaryAndras-bp76+v Andras-bp76@DumaNet-eqa96i.business.broadband.hu
6Online apollo+v apollo@DumaNet-g0a.akh.110.172.IP
7OnlineHungaryAxon+ov axon@DumaNet-ii8o68.dumanet.hu
8OnlineHungarybbbbbbb+v web-e1faff@DumaNet-3dj6ld.cable.tolna.net
9OnlineHungaryBlackTears+v BlackTears@DumaNet-5kt.ars.120.79.IP
10Available for HelpHungaryBociOff+ov Boci@staff.dumanet.hu
11Available for HelpHungaryCartman+qov cartman@cartman.dumanet.hu
12OnlineHungarycyrrus+v cyrrus@ipv6.dumanet.hu
13OnlineUnited KingdomDumaLap+v DumaLap@ujsag.dumanet.hu
14Away Ede+ov ede@ede.dumanet.hu
15OnlineHungaryEureka-ff+v web-58c7a9@DumaNet-b64kcg.pool.telekom.hu
16OnlineHungaryFffi43pecs+v Fffi43pecs@DumaNet-7jm997.vodafone.hu
17AwayUnited StatesFisher+v Fisher@DumaNet-bfdp1c.fisher.hu
18OnlineHungaryfpeter76+v web-0aeb8c@DumaNet-k0m2i4.catv.broadband.hu
19OnlineHungaryFrenk32Bp+v web-8c862f@DumaNet-532k2a.pool.digikabel.hu
20OnlineUnited StatesIronMan+v iron@DumaNet-661cmh.dumanet.hu