Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #DumaNet

Topic:

Set by: yuzuyu On: Friday 01 November 2019, 12:56 PM CET

Current users: 74 Peak: 161 on Sunday 04 November 2018, 08:46 PM CET

Channel modes: +fFJmnNrtT 6:5 3:30 15

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 327 Ban Exceptions: 1

Country Statistics for #DumaNet
Client Statistics for #DumaNet
Currently on #DumaNet
Showing Users 1-20 of 74

« ‹ »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
1OnlineHungaryAdam+v Szucsi@rdn.hu
2OnlineUnited Kingdomalbion+v albion@DumaNet-mnm.qul.15.94.IP
3OnlineCanadaaliska+v aliska@DumaNet-6nb301.xshellz.com
4Online apollo+v apollo@DumaNet-g0a.akh.110.172.IP
5OnlineHungaryAxon+ov axon@DumaNet-ii8o68.dumanet.hu
6OnlineHungaryBanatos+v web-c45f27@DumaNet-c1mnbv.vodafone.hu
7OnlineUnited Statesbestdesign+v bestdesign@DumaNet-k9kt2u.a.whore.website
8OnlineFrancebix+v bix@DumaNet-p91m9q.host
9OnlineHungaryBoci+v Boci@staff.dumanet.hu
10OnlineHungaryBoriP+v web-0328f8@DumaNet-vb1rll.pool.telekom.hu
11OnlineHungaryCartman|off+qv cartman@cartman.dumanet.hu
12OnlineHungaryChristopher37+v Christopher@DumaNet-7aalsv.prtelecom.hu
13OnlineHungaryCrowe+v androirc@DumaNet-ib68rb.pool.telekom.hu
14OnlineEuropecsabaaa+v web-2eb2c5@DumaNet-kjk.mrd.31.185.IP
15OnlineHungarycyrrus+v cyrrus@ipv6.dumanet.hu
16OnlineHungaryDane+v Dane@DumaNet-9mvcff.pool.telekom.hu
17OnlineHungaryDebreceniFFi+v DebreceniFF@DumaNet-rgchku.catv.broadband.hu
18AwayUnited KingdomDumaLap+v DumaLap@ujsag.dumanet.hu
19Away Ede+ov ede@ede.dumanet.hu
20Online Ekimov+v Ekimov@DumaNet-tq7a8m.pool.telenor.hu