Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #DumaNet

Topic:

Set by: Axon On: Saturday 24 August 2019, 03:40 AM CEST

Current users: 42 Peak: 161 on Sunday 04 November 2018, 08:46 PM CET

Channel modes: +fFJmnNrtT 6:5 3:30 15

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 344 Ban Exceptions: 1

Country Statistics for #DumaNet
Client Statistics for #DumaNet
Currently on #DumaNet
Showing Users 1-20 of 42

« ‹ »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
1OnlineHungaryAdam+v Szucsi@rdn.hu
2OnlineHungaryAndras43+v Andras43@DumaNet-eqa96i.business.broadband.hu
3Online apollo+v apollo@DumaNet-g0a.akh.110.172.IP
4OnlineHungaryAxon+ov axon@DumaNet-ii8o68.dumanet.hu
5OnlineUnited Statesbestdesign+v bestdesign@DumaNet-k9kt2u.a.whore.website
6OnlineFrancebix+v bix@DumaNet-p91m9q.host
7OnlineHungaryBoci+v Boci@staff.dumanet.hu
8OnlineHungaryCartman|off+qov cartman@cartman.dumanet.hu
9OnlineHungarycyrrus+v cyrrus@ipv6.dumanet.hu
10OnlineIndiaDoky+v doky@DumaNet-s7d7v8.hu
11AwayUnited KingdomDumaLap+v DumaLap@ujsag.dumanet.hu
12Away Ede+ov ede@ede.dumanet.hu
13AwayUnited StatesFisher+v Fisher@DumaNet-bfdp1c.fisher.hu
14OnlineHungaryfpeter76+v web-0aeb8c@DumaNet-65jg9h.catv.broadband.hu
15OnlineHungaryFrenk31Bp+v web-9ae988@DumaNet-70lb96.pool.telenor.hu
16OnlineHungaryGumipelenkaF+v web-cd2f46@DumaNet-8h155u.pool.telekom.hu
17OnlineUnited StatesIronMan+v iron@DumaNet-661cmh.dumanet.hu
18Available for HelpHungaryIvanhoe+ov ivanhoe@DumaNet-1qceib.hu
19OnlineHungaryKata+v Kata@DumaNet-qn66er.catv.broadband.hu
20AwayUnited Kingdomkdl+v kdl@nem.vagyok.csaj