Home

Network

Graphs

Channels

Users

Search

Settings

DumaNet
IRC Statistics

Channel Information

Channel: #DumaNet

Topic:

Set by: Cartman On: Saturday 19 September 2020, 06:11 AM CEST

Current users: 68 Peak: 126 on Friday 03 January 2020, 09:34 PM CET

Channel modes: +FJmnNrtT 3:30 100

Invite Exceptions: 0 Bans: 372 Ban Exceptions: 1

Country Statistics for #DumaNet
Client Statistics for #DumaNet
Currently on #DumaNet
Showing Users 1-20 of 68

« ‹ »

n.  nicknamemodesmask
1OnlineHungaryABC+v webchat@DumaNet-snnv56.pool.digikabel.hu
2OnlineHungaryAdam+v Szucsi@rdn.hu
3OnlineHungaryAlex-19+v webchat@DumaNet-fa971g.pool.digikabel.hu
4OnlineHungaryAlexx+v Alexx@DumaNet-ktj7pn.pool.telekom.hu
5OnlineHungaryAlex_M+v webchat@DumaNet-17j11u.pool.telekom.hu
6Online apollo+v apollo@DumaNet-g0a.akh.110.172.IP
7OnlineRomaniaArpad+v webchat@DumaNet-g22.lua.125.86.IP
8OnlineHungaryAxon+ov axon@DumaNet-80ufhn.dumanet.hu
9OnlineHungaryaZalaitajakon84Fi+v aZalaitajak@DumaNet-g03r5b.pool.digikabel.hu
10OnlineHungaryBea+v webchat@DumaNet-v26.1v3.65.217.IP
11OnlineUnited Kingdomblase+v blase@DumaNet-efi5d2.skybroadband.com
12Available for HelpHungaryBociOff+ov Boci@staff.dumanet.hu
13Available for HelpHungaryCartman|off+qv cartman@cartman.dumanet.hu
14OnlineHungaryCharlieHarper+v Charlie@92-249-136-99.pool.digikabel.hu
15OnlineHungarycyrrus+v cyrrus@ipv6.dumanet.hu
16OnlineHungaryDora50+v webchat@DumaNet-0amham.pool.digikabel.hu
17AwayHungaryDumaLap+v dumalap@ujsag.dumanet.hu
18Away Ede+ov ede@ede.dumanet.hu
19OnlineHungaryFahajka+v qicruser@DumaNet-8tbsf7.pool.digikabel.hu
20OnlineHungaryfanni4+v fanni4@DumaNet-dhu70u.vodafone.hu